Monday, June 1, 2009

New Umphrey's McGee DVD

Now in Stock

Legendary on the jam band circuit, Chicago-based Umphrey’s McGee has perfected the art of progressive improvisation. Swirling guitars and innovative multi-faceted arrangements keep fans on their toes. With power and finesse, this sextet brings jamming to a new level. The DVD is available in our Chicago area store or on our website.

DVD Set List:
1. Ocean Billy
2. Higgins
3. Got Your Milk (Right Here)
4. Out of Order
5. Great American
6. The Bottom Half
7. Walletsworth
8. Believe the Lie
9. Eat
10. Words
11. Morning Song
12. Alex's House
13. Glory

Bonus Tracks:
1. Made to Measure
2. Wizard Burial Ground